Mixon Reporting Service covers depositions in almost all of South Georgia.  If you do not see a town or county listed here for which you need a reporter, call or email us to determine our availability for that area.  Although there is sometimes a small travel fee, there is never a mileage charge for covering the listed cities/counties.

One phone call or one email address can handle all your needs in the South Georgia area.  And no leaving messages and waiting hours for a return call!  We have staff ready to speak with you and help cover your deposition.  To schedule virtually anywhere in South Georgia please call 229-382-8512

We provide reporting service coverage for most of South Georgia, including the following cities and counties: Abbeville, Adel, Alapaha, Albany, Alma, Americus, Appling County, Ashburn, Atkinson County, Bacon County, Bainbridge, Baker County, Baxley, Ben Hill County, Berrien County, Blackshear, Brooks County, Broxton, Cairo, Camilla, Clinch County, Coffee County, Colquitt County, Cook County, Cordele, Crisp County, Dawson, Decatur County, Dodge County, Dooly County, Dougherty County, Douglas, Eastman, Fitzgerald, Grady County, Hahira, Hawkinsville, Hazlehurst, Homerville, Houston County, Irwin County, Jesup, Lake Park, Lakeland, Lanier County, Lee County, Leesburg, Lenox, Lowndes County, McRae, Miller County, Mitchell County, Moultrie, Nashville, Newton, Nicholls, Ocilla, Pearson, Pelham, Perry, Pierce County, Pinehurst, Pulaski County, Quitman, Rochelle, Sparks, Stockton, Sumter County, Sylvester, Telfair County, Terrell County, Thomas County, Thomasville, Tift County, Tifton, Toombs County, Turner County, Unadilla, Valdosta, Vidalia, Vienna, Ware County, Waycross, Wayne County, Wilcox County, Willacoochee, and Worth County.